Peer reviewers 2022

***The Cochrane PaPaS Group closes on 31 March 2023 and this website will be archived; please contact with any questions***

We would like to take this opportunity to thank everyone who has contributed as a peer reviewer. Please find below a list of peer reviewers who have contributed to protocols, reviews and updates in 2022.

We also wish to acknowledge reviewers who have chosen to remain anonymous. 

Sam Ahmedzai

Samana Ali

Hollie Birkinshaw

Elina CV Brinck

Bridget Candy

Harrison Davies

Pierre Diemunsch

Tomasz Dzierzanowski

McKenzie Ferguson

Emma Fisher

Praveen Ganty

Sina Grape

Jennifer S Hilgart

Lauren Ketteridge

Robert Killeen

Mia Koponen

Julia Ester Martin Lopez

Ollie Minton

Manasi Murthy Mittinty

R Andrew Moore

Kristin Osika

Stephanie Owens

Thomas PH Shelton

Keith Smart

Angela C Star

Scott Strassels

Eunicia Tan

Adrian Tookman


Elspeth Banks

Lucas Henrique Caetano Carmona dos Santos

Trevor Coons

Brian Duncan

Dulce Estêvão

Marieke Niesters

Julia Robertson

Information Specialists

Iris Gordon

Jo Platt