Peer reviewers 2019

We would like to take this opportunity to thank everyone who has contributed as a peer reviewer. Please find below a list of peer reviewers who have contributed to protocols, reviews and updates in 2019.

We also wish to acknowledge reviewers who have chosen to remain anonymous.

Mike Bennett

Dario Bugada

Shirley Bush

Fiona Cramp

Louise Geneen

Andrew Moore

Nick Wilkinson


Katie LeBlanc

Stephana J Cherak