The Editorial Board

PaPaS Editorial Board

Dr Peter Cole Oxford Pain Relief Unit, Churchill Hospital, Oxford, UK

Dr Bethan Copsey Leeds Clinical Trials Research Unit, University of Leeds, UK

Professor Geert Crombez University of Ghent, Ghent, Belgium

Professor Christopher Eccleston University of Bath, UK

Associate Professor McKenzie Ferguson Southern Illinois University Edwardsville, USA

Dr Emma Fisher University of Bath, UK

Dr Winfried Häuser Department of Psychosomatic Medicine and Psychotherapy, Technische Universität München, Munich, Germany

Dr Hopin Lee Nuffield Department of Orthopaedics, Rheumatology and Musculoskeletal Sciences, University of Oxford, Oxford, UK

Mr Ewan McNicol Department of Anesthesiology and Perioperative Medicine, Tufts Medical Center, Boston, Massachusetts, USA

Professor Andrew Moore University of Oxford, Pain Research Unit, Churchill Hospital, Oxford, UK

Professor Kate Seers Warwick Research in Nursing, Warwick Medical School, University of Warwick, UK

A. Professor Sebastian Straube Division of Preventive Medicine, Department of Medicine, University of Alberta, Canada

Dr Adrian Tookman Marie Curie Palliative Care Research Unit, University College Medical School, London, UK

Dr Nick Wilkinson Evelina London Children's Hospital, Guys & St Thomas's NHS Foundation Trust, London, UK

Dr Amanda C de C Williams University College London, Gower Street, London, UK

Feedback Editor 

Dr Hayley Barnes Alfred Hospital, Melbourne, Australia


Dr Gavin Stewart School of Agriculture, Food and Rural Development, Newcastle University, UK